Difference between revisions of "Links"

From Peter Suber
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 171: Line 171:
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/JoeMcArthur Joe McArthur (JoeMcArthur)] (approved November 18, 2019)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/JoeMcArthur Joe McArthur (JoeMcArthur)] (approved November 18, 2019)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/Joshmejia1 Joshua Mejia (Joshmejia1)] $$ (approved August 15, 2018)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/Joshmejia1 Joshua Mejia (Joshmejia1)] $$ (approved August 15, 2018)
 +
# Agata Morka ** (approved September 22, 2020)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/TomMosterd Tom Mosterd (TomMosterd)] (approved September 15, 2020)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/TomMosterd Tom Mosterd (TomMosterd)] (approved September 15, 2020)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/rmounce Ross Mounce (rmounce)] ** (approved January 10, 2020)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/rmounce Ross Mounce (rmounce)] ** (approved January 10, 2020)

Revision as of 12:17, 22 September 2020

ToDo

OSC

HOAP

Email

OATP

Lists

Projects

Talks & slides

Writing

Software

Tools

OATP taggers

** = people approved but not already tagging
$$ = people with unfinished list of items for retroactive tagging

Live and regular

  1. Marlene Delhaye (mdelhaye) (approved August 2, 2018)
  2. Kirstine McDermid (kirstine) (approved October 18, 2017)
  3. Gary Price (infodocketGARY) (approved c. February 2017)
  4. Milica Ševkušić (openacrs) (approved September 23, 2019)
  5. Peter Suber (petersuber)

New and untested

  1. Catherine Ahearn (cahearn) ** (approved March 25, 2019)
  2. Lucy Barnes (lucy_barnes) ** (approved September 18, 2020)
  3. Sandra Collier (SGCollier) (approved December 7, 2018)
  4. Andre Dazy (dazy) (approved September 17, 2018)
  5. Ashley Farley (farleyas) $$ (approved August 10, 2018)
  6. Ally Farnhill (AllyFarnhill) (approved c. June 2018)
  7. Gwen Franck (g_fra) (approved August 15, 2018)
  8. Małgorzata Glinicka (Malgorzata) $$
  9. Katy Go (katygo) (approved November 30, 2018)
  10. Federico Leva (fedlev) (approved September 13, 2019)
  11. Natalia Gruenpeter (nataliag) $$
  12. John Hilton (johnhiltoneditor) (approved November 14, 2018)
  13. Karen Jackson (KarenJ) (approved November 2, 2018)
  14. Joe McArthur (JoeMcArthur) (approved November 18, 2019)
  15. Joshua Mejia (Joshmejia1) $$ (approved August 15, 2018)
  16. Agata Morka ** (approved September 22, 2020)
  17. Tom Mosterd (TomMosterd) (approved September 15, 2020)
  18. Ross Mounce (rmounce) ** (approved January 10, 2020)
  19. Madhan Muthu (madhan) ** (approved May 24, 2020)
  20. Jessica Pellien (JessicaPellien) (approved March 25, 2019)
  21. Ellen Phillips (EllenPhillips)
  22. Jackie Proven (jackieproven) (approved August 7, 2018)
  23. Mike Roy (MikeRoy) (approved October 9, 2018)
  24. Sothearath Seang (sothe) (approved May 23, 2019)
  25. Tereza Simandlová (tsimandlova) (approved June 29, 2019)
  26. Susan Spilka (sspilka) (approved March 9, 2020)
  27. Kaitlin Thaney (investinopen) ** (approved April 3, 2020)
  28. Tim Vollmer (tvol) $$ (approved October 31, 2018)
  29. Leo Waaijers (leo_waaijers) (approved December 13, 2019)
  30. Amy Warner May (AmyWarnerMay) (approved February 13, 2020)
  31. Adam Wasążnik (wnik) $$ (approved May 9, 2017)
  32. Jingzhu Wei (SelenaWEI) (approved January 28, 2020)
  33. Egon Willighagen (egonw) (approved September 6, 2018)

Approved but dithering

  1. Charles W. Bailey Jr. (cwbaileyjr) $$
  2. Kyle Brady (kb59) $$ (approved August 14, 2018)
  3. Philipp Conzett (philipp) (approved September 18, 2019)
  4. Brad Eden (beden) ** (approved November 18, 2019)
  5. Natalie Flores-Rios (Natalie_Flores-Rios) ** ?? (approved December 7, 2018)
  6. Bonnie Gardner (gardneb) ** $$ (approved January 24, 2018)
  7. Rupert Gatti (RupertGatti) ** (approved June 10, 2019)
  8. Evelin Heidel (scann) (approved August 10, 2018)
  9. David Heilbrun (VioletCorpora) ** (approved February 11, 2018)
  10. Manju Naika (manjunaika) (approved May 9, 2018)
  11. Karrie Peterson (Karrie) ** (approved November 20, 2018)
  12. Juan David Reina (Juanda) ** $$ (approved April 19, 2018)
  13. Tess Satherley (tsatherley) ** (approved September 9, 2019)
  14. Alessandra Seiter (alseiter) ** (approved January 25, 2018)
  15. Jeroen Sondervan (jsondervan) (approved c. April 2018)
  16. Daniel Spichtinger (dspichtinger) ** (approved September 12, 2018)
  17. Mandy Taha (mandy) ** $$ (approved May 3, 2018)
  18. Zeetarz Publishing (username?) (approved May 14, 2018)

Sporadic

  1. Sanghyun Baek (sanghyun) $$
  2. Anne Britton (ab1630)
  3. Brigitte Clement (Clement) (approved August 1, 2018)
  4. Philip Cohen (philipncohen) (approved September 3, 2018)
  5. Julien Colomb (juliencolomb) (approved September 11, 2018)
  6. Philip Coombs (pcoombs) $$
  7. Vrushali Dandawate (vrushali) (approved January 25, 2018)
  8. Kelly Fitzpatrick (lkfitz)
  9. Sridhar Gutam (sgutam) $$ (approved February 2, 2017)
  10. Frank Hellwig (frankhellwig) (approved June 9, 2017)
  11. Daniel Huerlimann (dhuerlimann) (approved March 12, 2018)
  12. Thomas Margoni (tmglaac) (approved c. June 2018)
  13. Heather Morrison
  14. Anna Newman (aanewman) (approved August 6, 2018)
  15. Tom Olijhoek (Greboun)
  16. Emily Packer (EmilyP) (approved May 24, 2018)
  17. Danielle Padula (djpadula5) (approved Nov 8, 2017)
  18. Alessandro Pierno (alespierno) (approved March 30, 2015)
  19. Nancy Pontika (nancypontika)
  20. Graham Steel (tagteam101)
  21. Tobias Steiner (flavoursofopenscience) $$ (approved July 8, 2018)
  22. Amy Thomas (AThomas) (started July 5, 2018)

Dormant

  1. Janneke Adema (Janneke_Adema) **
  2. Olga Arias
  3. Katie Baker
  4. David Ball
  5. Jeffrey Beale
  6. José Carvalho (jcarvalho)
  7. Juliana Castro (acavaminombre)
  8. Colleen Cressman (cressman)
  9. Gary Daught (Omega Alpha)
  10. Stephanie Dawson
  11. Marta Długokęcka and Marcin Wojnarski (Paperity)
  12. ElHassan ElSabry (elhassan)
  13. Jan Erik Frantsvåg (janeriks)
  14. Klaus Graf
  15. Stian Haklev (houshuang)
  16. Stevan Harnad (Amsci)
  17. Will Hires (whires)
  18. Catherine Hodgkinson
  19. Amy Lovell (Amyluv)
  20. John O'Connor
  21. Heinz Pampel
  22. Shauna Peterson (shauna.peterson)
  23. Kathryn Pope (ColumbiaSCP)
  24. Julia Schuetze
  25. Lisa Terrat
  26. Who?? (What are the advantages of OA publishing?)
  27. Helen Wong (hwong)
  28. Philip Young (pyoung)

Retired

  1. Gavin Baker (minor)
  2. Gavin Baker (major)
  3. Andrea Bernard
  4. Emily Kilcer
  5. Amanda Page (newer acct)
  6. Amanda Page (older acct)
  7. Aaron Tay (aarontay) (approved July 4, 2018) $$ [still must recycle]
  8. Jon Tennant (protohedgehog)

Also see the gdoc version of this page, not necessarily in sync.