Difference between revisions of "Links"

From Peter Suber
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 149: Line 149:
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/mdelhaye Marlene Delhaye (mdelhaye)] (approved August 2, 2018)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/mdelhaye Marlene Delhaye (mdelhaye)] (approved August 2, 2018)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/kirstine Kirstine McDermid (kirstine)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/kirstine Kirstine McDermid (kirstine)]
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/aanewman Anna Newman (aanewman)] (approved August 6, 2018)
 
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/alespierno Alessandro Pierno (alespierno)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/alespierno Alessandro Pierno (alespierno)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/infodocketGARY Gary Price (infodocketGARY)] (approved c. February 2017)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/infodocketGARY Gary Price (infodocketGARY)] (approved c. February 2017)
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/tagteam101 Graham Steel (tagteam101)]
 
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/petersuber Peter Suber (petersuber)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/petersuber Peter Suber (petersuber)]
  
Line 208: Line 206:
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/frankhellwig Frank Hellwig (frankhellwig)] (approved June 9, 2017)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/frankhellwig Frank Hellwig (frankhellwig)] (approved June 9, 2017)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/dhuerlimann Daniel Huerlimann (dhuerlimann)] (approved March 12, 2018)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/dhuerlimann Daniel Huerlimann (dhuerlimann)] (approved March 12, 2018)
 +
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/aanewman Anna Newman (aanewman)] (approved August 6, 2018)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/Greboun Tom Olijhoek (Greboun)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/Greboun Tom Olijhoek (Greboun)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3995/feed_items Emily Packer (EmilyP)] (approved May 24, 2018)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3995/feed_items Emily Packer (EmilyP)] (approved May 24, 2018)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/djpadula5 Danielle Padula (djpadula5)] (approved Nov 8, 2017)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/djpadula5 Danielle Padula (djpadula5)] (approved Nov 8, 2017)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/nancypontika Nancy Pontika de(nancypontika)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/nancypontika Nancy Pontika de(nancypontika)]
 +
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/tagteam101 Graham Steel (tagteam101)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/flavoursofopenscience Tobias Steiner (flavoursofopenscience)] $$ (approved July 8, 2018)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/flavoursofopenscience Tobias Steiner (flavoursofopenscience)] $$ (approved July 8, 2018)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/protohedgehog Jon Tennant (protohedgehog)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/protohedgehog Jon Tennant (protohedgehog)]

Revision as of 13:55, 19 December 2018

ToDo

OSC

HOAP

Email

OATP

Lists

Projects

Talks & slides

Writing

Software

Tools

OATP taggers

** = people approved but not already tagging
$$ = people with unfinished list of items for retroactive tagging

Live and regular

  1. Marlene Delhaye (mdelhaye) (approved August 2, 2018)
  2. Kirstine McDermid (kirstine)
  3. Alessandro Pierno (alespierno)
  4. Gary Price (infodocketGARY) (approved c. February 2017)
  5. Peter Suber (petersuber)

New and untested

  1. Sandra Collier (SGCollier) (approved December 7, 2018)
  2. Andre Dazy (dazy) (approved September 17, 2018)
  3. Ashley Farley (farleyas) $$ (approved August 10, 2018)
  4. Ally Farnhill (AllyFarnhill) (approved c. June 2018)
  5. Natalie Flores-Rios (Natalie_Flores-Rios) ** (approved December 7, 2018)
  6. Gwen Franck (g_fra) ** (approved August 15, 2018)
  7. Małgorzata Glinicka (Malgorzata) $$
  8. Katy Go (katygo) ** (approved November 30, 2018)
  9. Natalia Gruenpeter (nataliag) $$
  10. John Hilton (johnhiltoneditor) (approved November 14, 2018)
  11. Karen Jackson (KarenJ) (approved November 2, 2018)
  12. Thomas Margoni (tmglaac) (approved c. June 2018)
  13. Joshua Mejia (Joshmejia1) $$ (approved August 15, 2018)
  14. Karrie Peterson (Karrie) ** (approved November 20, 2018)
  15. Ellen Phillips (EllenPhillips)
  16. Jackie Proven (jackieproven) (approved August 7, 2018)
  17. Mike Roy (MikeRoy) (approved October 9, 2018)
  18. Daniel Spichtinger (dspichtinger) ** (approved September 12, 2018)
  19. Tim Vollmer (tvol) $$ (approved October 31, 2018)
  20. Adam Wasążnik (wnik) $$ (approved May 9, 2017)
  21. Egon Willighagen (egonw) (approved September 6, 2018)
  22. Zeetarz Publishing (username?) (approved May 14, 2018)

Approved but dithering

  1. Charles W. Bailey Jr. (cwbaileyjr) $$
  2. Kyle Brady (kb59) $$ (approved August 14, 2018)
  3. Bonnie Gardner (gardneb) ** $$ (approved January 24, 2018)
  4. Evelin Heidel (scann) (approved August 10, 2018)
  5. David Heilbrun (VioletCorpora) ** (approved February 11, 2018)
  6. Manju Naika (manjunaika) ** (approved May 9, 2018)
  7. Juan David Reina (Juanda) ** $$ (approved April 19, 2018)
  8. Alessandra Seiter (alseiter) ** (approved January 25, 2018)
  9. Jeroen Sondervan (jsondervan) (approved c. April 2018)
  10. Mandy Taha (mandy) ** $$ (approved May 3, 2018)
  11. Aaron Tay (aarontay) $$ (approved July 4, 2018)

Sporadic

  1. Sanghyun Baek (sanghyun) $$
  2. Anne Britton (ab1630)
  3. Brigitte Clement (Clement) (approved August 1, 2018)
  4. Philip Cohen (philipncohen) (approved September 3, 2018)
  5. Julien Colomb (juliencolomb) (approved September 11, 2018)
  6. Philip Coombs (pcoombs) $$
  7. Vrushali Dandawate (vrushali)
  8. Kelly Fitzpatrick (lkfitz)
  9. Sridhar Gutam (sgutam) $$ (approved February 2, 2017)
  10. Frank Hellwig (frankhellwig) (approved June 9, 2017)
  11. Daniel Huerlimann (dhuerlimann) (approved March 12, 2018)
  12. Anna Newman (aanewman) (approved August 6, 2018)
  13. Tom Olijhoek (Greboun)
  14. Emily Packer (EmilyP) (approved May 24, 2018)
  15. Danielle Padula (djpadula5) (approved Nov 8, 2017)
  16. Nancy Pontika de(nancypontika)
  17. Graham Steel (tagteam101)
  18. Tobias Steiner (flavoursofopenscience) $$ (approved July 8, 2018)
  19. Jon Tennant (protohedgehog)

Dormant

  1. Janneke Adema (Janneke_Adema) **
  2. Olga Arias
  3. Katie Baker
  4. David Ball
  5. Jeffrey Beale
  6. José Carvalho (jcarvalho)
  7. Juliana Castro (acavaminombre)
  8. Colleen Cressman (cressman)
  9. Gary Daught (Omega Alpha)
  10. Stephanie Dawson
  11. Marta Długokęcka and Marcin Wojnarski (Paperity)
  12. ElHassan ElSabry (elhassan)
  13. Jan Erik Frantsvåg (janeriks)
  14. Klaus Graf
  15. Stian Haklev (houshuang)
  16. Stevan Harnad (Amsci)
  17. Will Hires (whires)
  18. Catherine Hodgkinson
  19. Amy Lovell (Amyluv)
  20. John O'Connor
  21. Heinz Pampel
  22. Shauna Peterson (shauna.peterson)
  23. Kathryn Pope (ColumbiaSCP)
  24. Julia Schuetze
  25. Lisa Terrat
  26. Who?? (What are the advantages of OA publishing?)
  27. Helen Wong (hwong)
  28. Philip Young (pyoung)

Retired

  1. Gavin Baker (minor)
  2. Gavin Baker (major)
  3. Andrea Bernard
  4. Emily Kilcer
  5. Heather Morrison
  6. Amanda Page (newer acct)
  7. Amanda Page (older acct)

Also see the gdoc version of this page, not necessarily in sync.