Difference between revisions of "Links"

From Peter Suber
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 181: Line 181:
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/cwbaileyjr Charles W. Bailey Jr. (cwbaileyjr)] $$
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/cwbaileyjr Charles W. Bailey Jr. (cwbaileyjr)] $$
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/kb59 Kyle Brady (kb59)] $$ (approved August 14, 2018)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/kb59 Kyle Brady (kb59)] $$ (approved August 14, 2018)
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/Clement Brigitte Clement (Clement)]
 
 
# Bonnie Gardner (gardneb) ** $$ (approved January 24, 2018)
 
# Bonnie Gardner (gardneb) ** $$ (approved January 24, 2018)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/scann Evelin Heidel (scann)] (approved August 10, 2018)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/scann Evelin Heidel (scann)] (approved August 10, 2018)
Line 197: Line 196:
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/sanghyun Sanghyun Baek (sanghyun)] $$
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/sanghyun Sanghyun Baek (sanghyun)] $$
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/ab1630 Anne Britton (ab1630)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/ab1630 Anne Britton (ab1630)]
 +
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/Clement Brigitte Clement (Clement)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/philipncohen Philip Cohen (philipncohen)] (approved September 3, 2018)  
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/philipncohen Philip Cohen (philipncohen)] (approved September 3, 2018)  
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/juliencolomb Julien Colomb (juliencolomb)] (approved September 11, 2018)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/juliencolomb Julien Colomb (juliencolomb)] (approved September 11, 2018)

Revision as of 17:21, 19 November 2018

ToDo

OSC

HOAP

Email

OATP

Lists

Projects

Talks & slides

Writing

Software

Tools

OATP taggers

** = people approved but not already tagging
$$ = people with unfinished list of items for retroactive tagging

Live and regular

  1. Marlene Delhaye (mdelhaye) (approved August 2, 2018)
  2. Kirstine McDermid (kirstine)
  3. Anna Newman (aanewman) (approved August 6, 2018)
  4. Alessandro Pierno (alespierno)
  5. Gary Price (infodocketGARY) (approved c. February 2017)
  6. Graham Steel (tagteam101)
  7. Peter Suber (petersuber)

New and untested

  1. Andre Dazy (dazy) (approved September 17, 2018)
  2. Ashley Farley (farleyas) $$ (approved August 10, 2018)
  3. Ally Farnhill (AllyFarnhill)
  4. Gwen Franck (g_fra) ** (approved August 15, 2018)
  5. Małgorzata Glinicka (Malgorzata) $$
  6. Natalia Gruenpeter (nataliag) $$
  7. John Hilton (johnhiltoneditor) ** (approved November 14, 2018)
  8. Karen Jackson (KarenJ) (approved November 2, 2018)
  9. Thomas Margoni (tmglaac) (approved c. June 2018)
  10. Joshua Mejia (Joshmejia1) $$ (approved August 15, 2018)
  11. Ellen Phillips (EllenPhillips)
  12. Jackie Proven (jackieproven) (approved August 7, 2018)
  13. Mike Roy (MikeRoy) (approved October 9, 2018)
  14. Daniel Spichtinger (dspichtinger) ** (approved September 12, 2018)
  15. Tim Vollmer (tvol) ** $$ (approved October 31, 2018)
  16. Adam Wasążnik (wnik) $$ (approved May 9, 2017)
  17. Egon Willighagen (egonw) (approved September 6, 2018)
  18. Zeetarz Publishing (username?) (approved May 14, 2018)

Approved but dithering

  1. Charles W. Bailey Jr. (cwbaileyjr) $$
  2. Kyle Brady (kb59) $$ (approved August 14, 2018)
  3. Bonnie Gardner (gardneb) ** $$ (approved January 24, 2018)
  4. Evelin Heidel (scann) (approved August 10, 2018)
  5. David Heilbrun (VioletCorpora) ** (approved February 11, 2018)
  6. Manju Naika (manjunaika) ** (approved May 9, 2018)
  7. Emily Packer (EmilyP) ** (approved May 24, 2018)
  8. Juan David Reina (Juanda) ** $$ (approved April 19, 2018)
  9. Alessandra Seiter (alseiter) ** (approved January 25, 2018)
  10. Jeroen Sondervan (jsondervan) (approved c. April 2018)
  11. Mandy Taha (mandy) ** $$ (approved May 3, 2018)
  12. Aaron Tay (aarontay) $$

Sporadic

  1. Sanghyun Baek (sanghyun) $$
  2. Anne Britton (ab1630)
  3. Brigitte Clement (Clement)
  4. Philip Cohen (philipncohen) (approved September 3, 2018)
  5. Julien Colomb (juliencolomb) (approved September 11, 2018)
  6. Philip Coombs (pcoombs) $$
  7. Vrushali Dandawate (vrushali)
  8. Kelly Fitzpatrick (lkfitz)
  9. Sridhar Gutam (sgutam) $$ (approved February 2, 2017)
  10. Frank Hellwig (frankhellwig) (approved June 9, 2017)
  11. Daniel Huerlimann (dhuerlimann)
  12. Tom Olijhoek (Greboun)
  13. Danielle Padula (djpadula5) (approved Nov 8, 2017)
  14. Nancy Pontika de(nancypontika)
  15. Tobias Steiner (flavoursofopenscience) $$ (approved July 8, 2018)
  16. Jon Tennant (protohedgehog)

Dormant

  1. Janneke Adema (Janneke_Adema) **
  2. Olga Arias
  3. Katie Baker
  4. David Ball
  5. Jeffrey Beale
  6. José Carvalho (jcarvalho)
  7. Juliana Castro (acavaminombre)
  8. Colleen Cressman (cressman)
  9. Gary Daught (Omega Alpha)
  10. Stephanie Dawson
  11. Marta Długokęcka and Marcin Wojnarski (Paperity)
  12. ElHassan ElSabry (elhassan)
  13. Jan Erik Frantsvåg (janeriks)
  14. Klaus Graf
  15. Stian Haklev (houshuang)
  16. Stevan Harnad (Amsci)
  17. Will Hires (whires)
  18. Catherine Hodgkinson
  19. Amy Lovell (Amyluv)
  20. John O'Connor
  21. Heinz Pampel
  22. Shauna Peterson (shauna.peterson)
  23. Kathryn Pope (ColumbiaSCP)
  24. Julia Schuetze
  25. Lisa Terrat
  26. Who?? (What are the advantages of OA publishing?)
  27. Helen Wong (hwong)
  28. Philip Young (pyoung)

Retired

  1. Gavin Baker (minor)
  2. Gavin Baker (major)
  3. Andrea Bernard
  4. Emily Kilcer
  5. Heather Morrison
  6. Amanda Page (newer acct)
  7. Amanda Page (older acct)

Also see the gdoc version of this page, not necessarily in sync.