Difference between revisions of "Links"

From Peter Suber
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 186: Line 186:
  
 
# Bonnie Gardner (gardneb) ** $$ (approved January 24, 2018)
 
# Bonnie Gardner (gardneb) ** $$ (approved January 24, 2018)
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3864/feed_items Sridhar Gutam (sgutam)] $$ (approved February 2, 2017)
 
 
# David Heilbrun (VioletCorpora) ** (approved February 11, 2018)
 
# David Heilbrun (VioletCorpora) ** (approved February 11, 2018)
 
# Manju Naika (manjunaika) ** (approved May 9, 2018)
 
# Manju Naika (manjunaika) ** (approved May 9, 2018)
Line 201: Line 200:
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/pcoombs Philip Coombs (pcoombs)] $$
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/pcoombs Philip Coombs (pcoombs)] $$
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/vrushali Vrushali Dandawate (vrushali)]  
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/vrushali Vrushali Dandawate (vrushali)]  
 +
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/sgutam Sridhar Gutam (sgutam)] $$ (approved February 2, 2017)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/frankhellwig Frank Hellwig (frankhellwig)] (approved June 9, 2017)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/frankhellwig Frank Hellwig (frankhellwig)] (approved June 9, 2017)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/dhuerlimann Daniel Huerlimann (dhuerlimann)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/dhuerlimann Daniel Huerlimann (dhuerlimann)]

Revision as of 19:25, 12 September 2018

ToDo

OSC

HOAP

Email

OATP

Lists

Projects

Talks & slides

Writing

Software

Tools

OATP taggers

** = people approved but not already tagging
$$ = people with unfinished list of items for retroactive tagging

Live and regular

  1. Anne Britton (ab1630)
  2. Juliana Castro (acavaminombre) $$
  3. Kelly Fitzpatrick (lkfitz)
  4. Kirstine McDermid (kirstine)
  5. Alessandro Pierno (alespierno)
  6. Gary Price (infodocketGARY)
  7. Graham Steel (tagteam101)
  8. Peter Suber (petersuber)

New and untested

  1. Charles W. Bailey Jr. (cwbaileyjr) $$
  2. Kyle Brady (kb59) $$ (approved August 14, 2018)
  3. Brigitte Clement (Clement)
  4. Philip Cohen (philipncohen) ** (approved September 3, 2018)
  5. Julien Colomb (juliencolomb) ** (approved September 11, 2018)
  6. Marlene Delhaye (mdelhaye)
  7. Ashley Farley (farleyas) $$ (approved August 10, 2018)
  8. Ally Farnhill (AllyFarnhill)
  9. Gwen Franck (g_fra) ** (approved August 15, 2018)
  10. Małgorzata Glinicka (Malgorzata) $$
  11. Natalia Gruenpeter (nataliag) $$
  12. Evelin Heidel (scann) (approved August 10, 2018)
  13. Thomas Margoni (tmglaac)
  14. Joshua Mejia (Joshmejia1) $$ (approved August 15, 2018)
  15. Anna Newman (aanewman) (approved August 6, 2018)
  16. Ellen Phillips (EllenPhillips) $$
  17. Jackie Proven (jackieproven) $$ (approved August 7, 2018)
  18. Jeroen Sondervan (jsondervan)
  19. Daniel Spichtinger (dspichtinger) ** (approved September 12, 2018)
  20. Tobias Steiner (flavoursofopenscience) $$ (approved July 8, 2018)
  21. Aaron Tay (aarontay) $$
  22. Adam Wasążnik (wnik) $$
  23. Egon Willighagen (egonw) (approved September 6, 2018)

Approved but delayed, dithering

  1. Bonnie Gardner (gardneb) ** $$ (approved January 24, 2018)
  2. David Heilbrun (VioletCorpora) ** (approved February 11, 2018)
  3. Manju Naika (manjunaika) ** (approved May 9, 2018)
  4. Emily Packer (EmilyP) ** (approved May 24, 2018)
  5. Danielle Padula (djpadula5) $$ (approved Nov 8, 2017)
  6. Juan David Reina (Juanda) ** $$ (approved April 19, 2018)
  7. Alessandra Seiter (alseiter) ** (approved January 25, 2018)
  8. Mandy Taha (mandy) ** $$ (approved May 3, 2018)
  9. Zeetarz Publishing (username?) (approved May 14, 2018)

Sporadic

  1. Sanghyun Baek (sanghyun) $$
  2. Philip Coombs (pcoombs) $$
  3. Vrushali Dandawate (vrushali)
  4. Sridhar Gutam (sgutam) $$ (approved February 2, 2017)
  5. Frank Hellwig (frankhellwig) (approved June 9, 2017)
  6. Daniel Huerlimann (dhuerlimann)
  7. Tom Olijhoek (Greboun)
  8. Nancy Pontika (nancypontika)
  9. Jon Tennant (protohedgehog)

Dormant

  1. Janneke Adema (Janneke_Adema) **
  2. Olga Arias
  3. Katie Baker
  4. David Ball
  5. Jeffrey Beale
  6. José Carvalho (jcarvalho)
  7. Colleen Cressman (cressman)
  8. Gary Daught (Omega Alpha)
  9. Stephanie Dawson
  10. Marta Długokęcka and Marcin Wojnarski (Paperity)
  11. ElHassan ElSabry (elhassan)
  12. Jan Erik Frantsvåg (janeriks)
  13. Klaus Graf
  14. Stian Haklev (houshuang)
  15. Stevan Harnad (Amsci)
  16. Will Hires (whires)
  17. Catherine Hodgkinson
  18. Amy Lovell (Amyluv)
  19. John O'Connor
  20. Heinz Pampel
  21. Shauna Peterson (shauna.peterson)
  22. Kathryn Pope (ColumbiaSCP)
  23. Julia Schuetze
  24. Lisa Terrat
  25. Who?? (What are the advantages of OA publishing?)
  26. Helen Wong (hwong)
  27. Philip Young (pyoung)

Retired

  1. Gavin Baker (minor)
  2. Gavin Baker (major)
  3. Andrea Bernard
  4. Emily Kilcer
  5. Heather Morrison
  6. Amanda Page (newer acct)
  7. Amanda Page (older acct)

Also see the gdoc version of this page, not necessarily in sync.