Difference between revisions of "Links"

From Peter Suber
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 157: Line 157:
 
=== New and untested ===
 
=== New and untested ===
  
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3984/feed_items Charles W. Bailey Jr. (cwbaileyjr)] ** $$
+
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/cwbaileyjr Charles W. Bailey Jr. (cwbaileyjr)] $$
 
# Kyle Brady (kb59) ** $$ (approved August 14, 2018)
 
# Kyle Brady (kb59) ** $$ (approved August 14, 2018)
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3989/feed_items Brigitte Clement (Clement)] **
+
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/Clement Brigitte Clement (Clement)]  
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3991/feed_items Marlene Delhaye (mdelhaye)] **
+
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/mdelhaye Marlene Delhaye (mdelhaye)]  
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3993/feed_items Ashley Farley (farleyas)] ** $$ (approved August 10, 2018)
+
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/farleyas Ashley Farley (farleyas)] $$ (approved August 10, 2018)
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3972/feed_items Ally Farnhill (AllyFarnhill)]  
+
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/AllyFarnhill Ally Farnhill (AllyFarnhill)]  
 
# Gwen Franck (g_fra) ** (approved August 15, 2018)
 
# Gwen Franck (g_fra) ** (approved August 15, 2018)
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3962/feed_items Małgorzata Glinicka] (Malgorzata) $$
+
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/Malgorzata Małgorzata Glinicka] (Malgorzata) $$
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3986/feed_items Natalia Gruenpeter (nataliag)] ** $$
+
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/nataliag Natalia Gruenpeter (nataliag)] ** $$
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/scann Evelin Heidel (scann)] ** (approved August 10, 2018)
+
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/scann Evelin Heidel (scann)] (approved August 10, 2018)
 
<!-- # Zaituni Kaijage, via Nancy Pontika -->
 
<!-- # Zaituni Kaijage, via Nancy Pontika -->
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3973/feed_items Thomas Margoni (tmglaac)]
+
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/tmglaac Thomas Margoni (tmglaac)]
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/Joshmejia1 Joshua Mejia (Joshmejia1)] ** $$ (approved August 15, 2018)
+
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/Joshmejia1 Joshua Mejia (Joshmejia1)] $$ (approved August 15, 2018)
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3994/feed_items Anna Newman (aanewman)] ** (approved August 6, 2018)
+
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/aanewman Anna Newman (aanewman)] (approved August 6, 2018)
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3983/feed_items Ellen Phillips (EllenPhillips)] ** $$
+
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/EllenPhillips Ellen Phillips (EllenPhillips)] $$
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3990/feed_items Jackie Proven (jackieproven)] ** $$ (approved August 7, 2018)
+
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/jackieproven Jackie Proven (jackieproven)] $$ (approved August 7, 2018)
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3827/feed_items Jeroen Sondervan (jsondervan)]
+
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/jsondervan Jeroen Sondervan (jsondervan)]
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/flavoursofopenscience Tobias Steiner (flavoursofopenscience)] ** $$ (approved July 8, 2018)
+
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/flavoursofopenscience Tobias Steiner (flavoursofopenscience)] $$ (approved July 8, 2018)
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3975/feed_items Aaron Tay (aarontay)] $$
+
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/aarontay Aaron Tay (aarontay)] $$
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3942/feed_items Adam Wasążnik (wnik)] $$
+
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/wnik Adam Wasążnik (wnik)] $$
  
 
=== Approved but delayed, dithering ===
 
=== Approved but delayed, dithering ===

Revision as of 14:16, 22 August 2018

ToDo

OSC

HOAP

Email

OATP

Lists

Projects

Talks & slides

Writing

Software

Tools

OATP taggers

** = people approved but not already tagging
$$ = people with unfinished list of items for retroactive tagging

Live and regular

  1. Anne Britton (ab1630)
  2. Juliana Castro (acavaminombre) $$
  3. Kelly Fitzpatrick (lkfitz)
  4. Kirstine McDermid (kirstine)
  5. Alessandro Pierno (alespierno)
  6. Gary Price (infodocketGARY)
  7. Graham Steel (tagteam101)
  8. Peter Suber (petersuber)

New and untested

  1. Charles W. Bailey Jr. (cwbaileyjr) $$
  2. Kyle Brady (kb59) ** $$ (approved August 14, 2018)
  3. Brigitte Clement (Clement)
  4. Marlene Delhaye (mdelhaye)
  5. Ashley Farley (farleyas) $$ (approved August 10, 2018)
  6. Ally Farnhill (AllyFarnhill)
  7. Gwen Franck (g_fra) ** (approved August 15, 2018)
  8. Małgorzata Glinicka (Malgorzata) $$
  9. Natalia Gruenpeter (nataliag) ** $$
  10. Evelin Heidel (scann) (approved August 10, 2018)
  11. Thomas Margoni (tmglaac)
  12. Joshua Mejia (Joshmejia1) $$ (approved August 15, 2018)
  13. Anna Newman (aanewman) (approved August 6, 2018)
  14. Ellen Phillips (EllenPhillips) $$
  15. Jackie Proven (jackieproven) $$ (approved August 7, 2018)
  16. Jeroen Sondervan (jsondervan)
  17. Tobias Steiner (flavoursofopenscience) $$ (approved July 8, 2018)
  18. Aaron Tay (aarontay) $$
  19. Adam Wasążnik (wnik) $$

Approved but delayed, dithering

  1. Bonnie Gardner (gardneb) ** $$ (approved January 24, 2018)
  2. Sridhar Gutam (sgutam) $$ (approved February 2, 2017)
  3. David Heilbrun (VioletCorpora) ** (approved February 11, 2018)
  4. Manju Naika (manjunaika) ** (approved May 9, 2018)
  5. Emily Packer (EmilyP) ** (approved May 24, 2018)
  6. Danielle Padula (djpadula5) $$ (approved Nov 8, 2017)
  7. Juan David Reina (Juanda) ** $$ (approved April 19, 2018)
  8. Alessandra Seiter (alseiter) ** (approved January 25, 2018)
  9. Mandy Taha (mandy) ** $$ (approved May 3, 2018)
  10. Zeetarz Publishing (username?) (approved May 14, 2018)

Sporadic

  1. Sanghyun Baek (sanghyun) $$
  2. Philip Coombs (pcoombs) $$
  3. Vrushali Dandawate (vrushali)
  4. Frank Hellwig
  5. Daniel Huerlimann (dhuerlimann)
  6. Tom Olijhoek (Greboun)
  7. Nancy Pontika
  8. Jon Tennant (protohedgehog)

Dormant

  1. Janneke Adema (Janneke_Adema) **
  2. Olga Arias
  3. Katie Baker
  4. David Ball
  5. Jeffrey Beale
  6. José Carvalho (jcarvalho)
  7. Colleen Cressman (cressman)
  8. Gary Daught (Omega Alpha)
  9. Stephanie Dawson
  10. Marta Długokęcka and Marcin Wojnarski (Paperity)
  11. ElHassan ElSabry (elhassan)
  12. Jan Erik Frantsvåg (janeriks)
  13. Klaus Graf
  14. Stian Haklev (houshuang)
  15. Stevan Harnad (Amsci)
  16. Will Hires (whires)
  17. Catherine Hodgkinson
  18. Amy Lovell (Amyluv)
  19. John O'Connor
  20. Heinz Pampel
  21. Shauna Peterson (shauna.peterson)
  22. Kathryn Pope (ColumbiaSCP)
  23. Julia Schuetze
  24. Lisa Terrat
  25. Who?? (What are the advantages of OA publishing?)
  26. Helen Wong (hwong)
  27. Philip Young (pyoung)

Retired

  1. Gavin Baker (minor)
  2. Gavin Baker (major)
  3. Andrea Bernard
  4. Emily Kilcer
  5. Heather Morrison
  6. Amanda Page (newer acct)
  7. Amanda Page (older acct)

Also see the gdoc version of this page, not necessarily in sync.