Difference between revisions of "Links"

From Peter Suber
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 158: Line 158:
  
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3984/feed_items Charles W. Bailey Jr. (cwbaileyjr)] ** $$
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3984/feed_items Charles W. Bailey Jr. (cwbaileyjr)] ** $$
# Kyle Brady (kb59) ** (approved August 14, 2018)
+
# Kyle Brady (kb59) ** $$ (approved August 14, 2018)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3989/feed_items Brigitte Clement (Clement)] **
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3989/feed_items Brigitte Clement (Clement)] **
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3991/feed_items Marlene Delhaye (mdelhaye)] **
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3991/feed_items Marlene Delhaye (mdelhaye)] **

Revision as of 21:02, 14 August 2018

ToDo

OSC

HOAP

Email

OATP

Lists

Projects

Talks & slides

Writing

Software

Tools

OATP taggers

** = people approved but not yet tagging
$$ = people with unfinished list of items for retroactive tagging

Live and regular

  1. Anne Britton (ab1630)
  2. Juliana Castro (acavaminombre) $$
  3. Kelly Fitzpatrick
  4. Kirstine McDermid (kirstine)
  5. Alessandro Pierno (alespierno)
  6. Gary Price (infodocketGARY)
  7. Graham Steel
  8. Peter Suber

New and untested

  1. Charles W. Bailey Jr. (cwbaileyjr) ** $$
  2. Kyle Brady (kb59) ** $$ (approved August 14, 2018)
  3. Brigitte Clement (Clement) **
  4. Marlene Delhaye (mdelhaye) **
  5. Ashley Farley (farleyas) ** $$ (approved August 10, 2018)
  6. Ally Farnhill (AllyFarnhill)
  7. Małgorzata Glinicka (Malgorzata) $$
  8. Natalia Gruenpeter (nataliag) ** $$
  9. Evelin Heidel (scann) ** (approved August 10, 2018)
  10. Thomas Margoni (tmglaac)
  11. Ellen Phillips (EllenPhillips) ** $$
  12. Jackie Proven (jackieproven) ** $$ (approved August 7, 2018)
  13. Jeroen Sondervan (jsondervan)
  14. Tobias Steiner (flavoursofopenscience) ** $$ (approved July 8, 2018)
  15. Aaron Tay (aarontay) $$
  16. Adam Wasążnik (wnik) $$

Approved but delayed, dithering

  1. Bonnie Gardner (gardneb) ** $$ (approved January 24, 2018)
  2. Sridhar Gutam (sgutam) $$ (approved February 2, 2017)
  3. David Heilbrun (VioletCorpora) ** (approved February 11, 2018)
  4. Manju Naika (manjunaika) ** (approved May 9, 2018)
  5. Anna Newman (aanewman) ** (approved August 6, 2018)
  6. Emily Packer (EmilyP) ** (approved May 24, 2018)
  7. Danielle Padula (djpadula5) $$
  8. Juan David Reina (Juanda) ** $$ (April 19, 2018)
  9. Alessandra Seiter (alseiter) ** (January 25, 2018)
  10. Mandy Taha (mandy) ** $$ (May 3, 2018)
  11. Zeetarz Publishing (username?) (May 14, 2018)

Sporadic

  1. Sanghyun Baek (sanghyun) $$
  2. Philip Coombs (pcoombs) $$
  3. Vrushali Dandawate (vrushali)
  4. Frank Hellwig
  5. Daniel Huerlimann (dhuerlimann)
  6. Tom Olijhoek (Greboun)
  7. Nancy Pontika
  8. Jon Tennant (protohedgehog)

Dormant

  1. Janneke Adema (Janneke_Adema) **
  2. Olga Arias
  3. Katie Baker
  4. David Ball
  5. Jeffrey Beale
  6. José Carvalho (jcarvalho)
  7. Colleen Cressman (cressman)
  8. Gary Daught (Omega Alpha)
  9. Stephanie Dawson
  10. Marta Długokęcka and Marcin Wojnarski (Paperity)
  11. ElHassan ElSabry (elhassan)
  12. Jan Erik Frantsvåg (janeriks)
  13. Klaus Graf
  14. Stian Haklev (houshuang)
  15. Stevan Harnad (Amsci)
  16. Will Hires (whires)
  17. Catherine Hodgkinson
  18. Amy Lovell (Amyluv)
  19. John O'Connor
  20. Heinz Pampel
  21. Shauna Peterson (shauna.peterson)
  22. Kathryn Pope (ColumbiaSCP)
  23. Julia Schuetze
  24. Lisa Terrat
  25. Who?? (What are the advantages of OA publishing?)
  26. Helen Wong (hwong)
  27. Philip Young (pyoung)

Retired

  1. Gavin Baker (minor)
  2. Gavin Baker (major)
  3. Andrea Bernard
  4. Emily Kilcer
  5. Heather Morrison
  6. Amanda Page (newer acct)
  7. Amanda Page (older acct)

Also see the gdoc version of this page, not necessarily in sync.