Difference between revisions of "Links"

From Peter Suber
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 145: Line 145:
  
 
=== Live and regular ===
 
=== Live and regular ===
 +
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3865/feed_items Anne Britton (ab1630)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3865/feed_items Anne Britton (ab1630)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3953/feed_items Juliana Castro (acavaminombre)] $$
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3953/feed_items Juliana Castro (acavaminombre)] $$
Line 156: Line 157:
 
=== New and untested ===
 
=== New and untested ===
  
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3868/feed_items Sanghyun Baek (sanghyun)] $$
 
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3984/feed_items Charles W. Bailey Jr. (cwbaileyjr)] ** $$
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3984/feed_items Charles W. Bailey Jr. (cwbaileyjr)] ** $$
 
# Kyle Brady (kb59) ** (approved August 14, 2018)
 
# Kyle Brady (kb59) ** (approved August 14, 2018)
Line 168: Line 168:
 
<!-- # Zaituni Kaijage, via Nancy Pontika -->
 
<!-- # Zaituni Kaijage, via Nancy Pontika -->
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3973/feed_items Thomas Margoni (tmglaac)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3973/feed_items Thomas Margoni (tmglaac)]
# Manju Naika (manjunaika) **
 
# Anna Newman (aanewman) ** (approved August 6, 2018)
 
# Emily Packer (EmilyP) **
 
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3983/feed_items Ellen Phillips (EllenPhillips)] ** $$
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3983/feed_items Ellen Phillips (EllenPhillips)] ** $$
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3990/feed_items Jackie Proven (jackieproven)] ** $$ (approved August 7, 2018)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3990/feed_items Jackie Proven (jackieproven)] ** $$ (approved August 7, 2018)
Line 180: Line 177:
 
=== Approved but delayed, dithering ===
 
=== Approved but delayed, dithering ===
  
 +
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3868/feed_items Sanghyun Baek (sanghyun)] $$
 
# [https://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3875/feed_items Philip Coombs (pcoombs)] $$
 
# [https://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3875/feed_items Philip Coombs (pcoombs)] $$
 
# Bonnie Gardner (gardneb) ** $$  
 
# Bonnie Gardner (gardneb) ** $$  
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3864/feed_items Sridhar Gutam (sgutam)] $$
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3864/feed_items Sridhar Gutam (sgutam)] $$
 
# David Heilbrun (VioletCorpora) **  
 
# David Heilbrun (VioletCorpora) **  
 +
# Manju Naika (manjunaika) **
 +
# Anna Newman (aanewman) ** (approved August 6, 2018)
 +
# Emily Packer (EmilyP) **
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3877/feed_items Danielle Padula (djpadula5)] $$  
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3877/feed_items Danielle Padula (djpadula5)] $$  
 
# Juan David Reina (Juanda) ** $$
 
# Juan David Reina (Juanda) ** $$

Revision as of 12:58, 14 August 2018

ToDo

OSC

HOAP

Email

OATP

Lists

Projects

Talks & slides

Writing

Software

Tools

OATP taggers

** = people approved but not yet tagging
$$ = people with unfinished list of items for retroactive tagging

Live and regular

  1. Anne Britton (ab1630)
  2. Juliana Castro (acavaminombre) $$
  3. Kelly Fitzpatrick
  4. Kirstine McDermid (kirstine)
  5. Alessandro Pierno (alespierno)
  6. Gary Price (infodocketGARY)
  7. Graham Steel
  8. Peter Suber

New and untested

  1. Charles W. Bailey Jr. (cwbaileyjr) ** $$
  2. Kyle Brady (kb59) ** (approved August 14, 2018)
  3. Brigitte Clement (Clement) **
  4. Marlene Delhaye (mdelhaye) **
  5. Ashley Farley (farleyas) ** $$ (approved August 10, 2018)
  6. Ally Farnhill (AllyFarnhill)
  7. Małgorzata Glinicka (Malgorzata) $$
  8. Natalia Gruenpeter (nataliag) ** $$
  9. Evelin Heidel (scann) ** (approved August 10, 2018)
  10. Thomas Margoni (tmglaac)
  11. Ellen Phillips (EllenPhillips) ** $$
  12. Jackie Proven (jackieproven) ** $$ (approved August 7, 2018)
  13. Jeroen Sondervan (jsondervan)
  14. Tobias Steiner (flavoursofopenscience) ** $$
  15. Aaron Tay (aarontay) $$
  16. Adam Wasążnik (wnik) $$

Approved but delayed, dithering

  1. Sanghyun Baek (sanghyun) $$
  2. Philip Coombs (pcoombs) $$
  3. Bonnie Gardner (gardneb) ** $$
  4. Sridhar Gutam (sgutam) $$
  5. David Heilbrun (VioletCorpora) **
  6. Manju Naika (manjunaika) **
  7. Anna Newman (aanewman) ** (approved August 6, 2018)
  8. Emily Packer (EmilyP) **
  9. Danielle Padula (djpadula5) $$
  10. Juan David Reina (Juanda) ** $$
  11. Alessandra Seiter (alseiter) **
  12. Mandy Taha (mandy) ** $$
  13. Zeetarz Publishing (username?)

Sporadic

  1. Vrushali Dandawate (vrushali)
  2. Frank Hellwig
  3. Daniel Huerlimann (dhuerlimann)
  4. Tom Olijhoek (Greboun)
  5. Nancy Pontika
  6. Jon Tennant (protohedgehog)

Dormant

  1. Janneke Adema (Janneke_Adema) **
  2. Olga Arias
  3. Katie Baker
  4. David Ball
  5. Jeffrey Beale
  6. José Carvalho (jcarvalho)
  7. Colleen Cressman (cressman)
  8. Gary Daught (Omega Alpha)
  9. Stephanie Dawson
  10. Marta Długokęcka and Marcin Wojnarski (Paperity)
  11. ElHassan ElSabry (elhassan)
  12. Jan Erik Frantsvåg (janeriks)
  13. Klaus Graf
  14. Stian Haklev (houshuang)
  15. Stevan Harnad (Amsci)
  16. Will Hires (whires)
  17. Catherine Hodgkinson
  18. Amy Lovell (Amyluv)
  19. John O'Connor $$
  20. Heinz Pampel
  21. Shauna Peterson (shauna.peterson)
  22. Kathryn Pope (ColumbiaSCP)
  23. Julia Schuetze
  24. Lisa Terrat
  25. Who?? (What are the advantages of OA publishing?)
  26. Helen Wong (hwong)
  27. Philip Young (pyoung)

Retired

  1. Gavin Baker (minor)
  2. Gavin Baker (major)
  3. Andrea Bernard
  4. Emily Kilcer
  5. Heather Morrison
  6. Amanda Page (newer acct)
  7. Amanda Page (older acct)

Also see the gdoc version of this page, not necessarily in sync.