Difference between revisions of "Links"

From Peter Suber
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 162: Line 162:
 
# Ashley Farley (farleyas) ** $$ (approved August 10, 2018)
 
# Ashley Farley (farleyas) ** $$ (approved August 10, 2018)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3972/feed_items Ally Farnhill (AllyFarnhill)]  
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3972/feed_items Ally Farnhill (AllyFarnhill)]  
# Tobias Steiner (flavoursofopenscience) ** $$
 
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3962/feed_items Małgorzata Glinicka] (Malgorzata) $$
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3962/feed_items Małgorzata Glinicka] (Malgorzata) $$
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3986/feed_items Natalia Gruenpeter (nataliag)] ** $$
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3986/feed_items Natalia Gruenpeter (nataliag)] ** $$
 +
# Evelin Heidel (scann) ** (approved August 10, 2018)
 
<!-- # Zaituni Kaijage, via Nancy Pontika -->
 
<!-- # Zaituni Kaijage, via Nancy Pontika -->
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3973/feed_items Thomas Margoni (tmglaac)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3973/feed_items Thomas Margoni (tmglaac)]
Line 173: Line 173:
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3990/feed_items Jackie Proven (jackieproven)] ** $$ (approved August 7, 2018)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3990/feed_items Jackie Proven (jackieproven)] ** $$ (approved August 7, 2018)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3827/feed_items Jeroen Sondervan (jsondervan)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3827/feed_items Jeroen Sondervan (jsondervan)]
 +
# Tobias Steiner (flavoursofopenscience) ** $$
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3975/feed_items Aaron Tay (aarontay)] $$
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3975/feed_items Aaron Tay (aarontay)] $$
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3942/feed_items Adam Wasążnik (wnik)] $$
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3942/feed_items Adam Wasążnik (wnik)] $$

Revision as of 20:31, 10 August 2018

ToDo

OSC

HOAP

Email

OATP

Lists

Projects

Talks & slides

Writing

Software

Tools

OATP taggers

** = people approved but not yet tagging
$$ = people with unfinished list of items for retroactive tagging

Live and regular

  1. Anne Britton (ab1630)
  2. Juliana Castro (acavaminombre) $$
  3. Kelly Fitzpatrick
  4. Kirstine McDermid (kirstine)
  5. Alessandro Pierno (alespierno)
  6. Gary Price (infodocketGARY)
  7. Graham Steel
  8. Peter Suber

New and untested

  1. Sanghyun Baek (sanghyun) $$
  2. Charles W. Bailey Jr. (cwbaileyjr) ** $$
  3. Brigitte Clement (Clement) **
  4. Marlene Delhaye (mdelhaye) **
  5. Ashley Farley (farleyas) ** $$ (approved August 10, 2018)
  6. Ally Farnhill (AllyFarnhill)
  7. Małgorzata Glinicka (Malgorzata) $$
  8. Natalia Gruenpeter (nataliag) ** $$
  9. Evelin Heidel (scann) ** (approved August 10, 2018)
  10. Thomas Margoni (tmglaac)
  11. Manju Naika (manjunaika) **
  12. Anna Newman (aanewman) ** (approved August 6, 2018)
  13. Emily Packer (EmilyP) **
  14. Ellen Phillips (EllenPhillips) ** $$
  15. Jackie Proven (jackieproven) ** $$ (approved August 7, 2018)
  16. Jeroen Sondervan (jsondervan)
  17. Tobias Steiner (flavoursofopenscience) ** $$
  18. Aaron Tay (aarontay) $$
  19. Adam Wasążnik (wnik) $$

Approved but delayed, dithering

  1. Philip Coombs (pcoombs) $$
  2. Bonnie Gardner (gardneb) ** $$
  3. Sridhar Gutam (sgutam) $$
  4. David Heilbrun (VioletCorpora) **
  5. Danielle Padula (djpadula5) $$
  6. Juan David Reina (Juanda) ** $$
  7. Alessandra Seiter (alseiter) **
  8. Mandy Taha (mandy) ** $$
  9. Zeetarz Publishing (username?)

Sporadic

  1. Vrushali Dandawate (vrushali)
  2. Frank Hellwig
  3. Daniel Huerlimann (dhuerlimann)
  4. Tom Olijhoek (Greboun)
  5. Nancy Pontika
  6. Jon Tennant (protohedgehog)

Dormant

  1. Janneke Adema (Janneke_Adema) **
  2. Olga Arias
  3. Katie Baker
  4. David Ball
  5. Jeffrey Beale
  6. José Carvalho (jcarvalho)
  7. Colleen Cressman (cressman)
  8. Gary Daught (Omega Alpha)
  9. Stephanie Dawson
  10. Marta Długokęcka and Marcin Wojnarski (Paperity)
  11. ElHassan ElSabry (elhassan)
  12. Jan Erik Frantsvåg (janeriks)
  13. Klaus Graf
  14. Stian Haklev (houshuang)
  15. Stevan Harnad (Amsci)
  16. Will Hires (whires)
  17. Catherine Hodgkinson
  18. Amy Lovell (Amyluv)
  19. John O'Connor $$
  20. Heinz Pampel
  21. Shauna Peterson (shauna.peterson)
  22. Kathryn Pope (ColumbiaSCP)
  23. Julia Schuetze
  24. Lisa Terrat
  25. Who?? (What are the advantages of OA publishing?)
  26. Helen Wong (hwong)
  27. Philip Young (pyoung)

Retired

  1. Gavin Baker (minor)
  2. Gavin Baker (major)
  3. Andrea Bernard
  4. Emily Kilcer
  5. Heather Morrison
  6. Amanda Page (newer acct)
  7. Amanda Page (older acct)

Also see the gdoc version of this page, not necessarily in sync.