Difference between revisions of "Links"

From Peter Suber
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 158: Line 158:
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3868/feed_items Sanghyun Baek (sanghyun)] $$
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3868/feed_items Sanghyun Baek (sanghyun)] $$
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3984/feed_items Charles W. Bailey Jr. (cwbaileyjr)] ** $$
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3984/feed_items Charles W. Bailey Jr. (cwbaileyjr)] ** $$
# Brigitte Clement (Clement) **
+
# Brigitte Clement (Clement) ** $$
 
# Marlene Delhaye (mdelhaye) **
 
# Marlene Delhaye (mdelhaye) **
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3972/feed_items Ally Farnhill (AllyFarnhill)]  
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3972/feed_items Ally Farnhill (AllyFarnhill)]  

Revision as of 20:19, 3 August 2018

ToDo

OSC

HOAP

Email

OATP

Lists

Projects

Talks & slides

Writing

Software

Tools

OATP taggers

** = people approved but not yet tagging
$$ = people with unfinished list of items for retroactive tagging

Live and regular

  1. Anne Britton (ab1630)
  2. Juliana Castro (acavaminombre) $$
  3. Kelly Fitzpatrick
  4. Kirstine McDermid (kirstine)
  5. Alessandro Pierno (alespierno)
  6. Gary Price (infodocketGARY)
  7. Graham Steel
  8. Peter Suber

New and untested

  1. Sanghyun Baek (sanghyun) $$
  2. Charles W. Bailey Jr. (cwbaileyjr) ** $$
  3. Brigitte Clement (Clement) ** $$
  4. Marlene Delhaye (mdelhaye) **
  5. Ally Farnhill (AllyFarnhill)
  6. Tobias Steiner (flavoursofopenscience) ** $$
  7. Małgorzata Glinicka (Malgorzata) $$
  8. Natalia Gruenpeter (nataliag) ** $$
  9. Thomas Margoni (tmglaac)
  10. Manju Naika (manjunaika) **
  11. Emily Packer (EmilyP) **
  12. Ellen Phillips (EllenPhillips) ** $$
  13. Jeroen Sondervan (jsondervan)
  14. Aaron Tay (aarontay) $$
  15. Adam Wasążnik (wnik) $$

Approved but delayed, dithering

  1. Philip Coombs (pcoombs) $$
  2. Bonnie Gardner (gardneb) ** $$
  3. Sridhar Gutam (sgutam) $$
  4. David Heilbrun (VioletCorpora) **
  5. Danielle Padula (djpadula5) $$
  6. Juan David Reina (Juanda) ** $$
  7. Alessandra Seiter (alseiter) **
  8. Mandy Taha (mandy) ** $$

Sporadic

  1. Vrushali Dandawate (vrushali)
  2. Frank Hellwig
  3. Daniel Huerlimann (dhuerlimann)
  4. Tom Olijhoek (Greboun)
  5. Nancy Pontika
  6. Jon Tennant (protohedgehog)

Dormant

  1. Janneke Adema (Janneke_Adema) **
  2. Olga Arias
  3. Katie Baker
  4. David Ball
  5. Jeffrey Beale
  6. José Carvalho (jcarvalho)
  7. Colleen Cressman (cressman)
  8. Gary Daught (Omega Alpha)
  9. Stephanie Dawson
  10. Marta Długokęcka and Marcin Wojnarski (Paperity)
  11. ElHassan ElSabry (elhassan)
  12. Jan Erik Frantsvåg (janeriks)
  13. Klaus Graf
  14. Stian Haklev (houshuang)
  15. Stevan Harnad (Amsci)
  16. Will Hires (whires)
  17. Catherine Hodgkinson
  18. Amy Lovell (Amyluv)
  19. John O'Connor $$
  20. Heinz Pampel
  21. Shauna Peterson (shauna.peterson)
  22. Kathryn Pope (ColumbiaSCP)
  23. Julia Schuetze
  24. Lisa Terrat
  25. Who?? (What are the advantages of OA publishing?)
  26. Helen Wong (hwong)
  27. Philip Young (pyoung)

Retired

  1. Gavin Baker (minor)
  2. Gavin Baker (major)
  3. Andrea Bernard
  4. Emily Kilcer
  5. Heather Morrison
  6. Amanda Page (newer acct)
  7. Amanda Page (older acct)

Also see the gdoc version of this page, not necessarily in sync.