Difference between revisions of "Links"

From Peter Suber
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 172: Line 172:
  
 
# [https://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3875/feed_items Philip Coombs (pcoombs)] $$
 
# [https://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3875/feed_items Philip Coombs (pcoombs)] $$
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3974/feed_items Vrushali Dandawate (vrushali)]
 
 
# Bonnie Gardner (gardneb) ** $$  
 
# Bonnie Gardner (gardneb) ** $$  
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3864/feed_items Sridhar Gutam (sgutam)] $$
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3864/feed_items Sridhar Gutam (sgutam)] $$
Line 181: Line 180:
 
# Mandy Taha (mandy) ** $$
 
# Mandy Taha (mandy) ** $$
  
 +
=== Sporadic ===
  
=== Sporadic ===
+
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3974/feed_items Vrushali Dandawate (vrushali)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3732/feed_items Frank Hellwig]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3732/feed_items Frank Hellwig]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3918/feed_items Daniel Huerlimann (dhuerlimann)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3918/feed_items Daniel Huerlimann (dhuerlimann)]

Revision as of 20:13, 26 July 2018

ToDo

OSC

HOAP

Email

OATP

Lists

Projects

Talks & slides

Writing

Software

Tools

OATP taggers

** = people approved but not yet tagging
$$ = people with unfinished list of items for retroactive tagging

Live and regular

  1. Anne Britton (ab1630)
  2. Juliana Castro (acavaminombre) $$
  3. Kelly Fitzpatrick
  4. Kirstine McDermid (kirstine)
  5. Alessandro Pierno (alespierno)
  6. Gary Price (infodocketGARY)
  7. Graham Steel
  8. Peter Suber

New and untested

  1. Sanghyun Baek (sanghyun) $$
  2. Ally Farnhill (AllyFarnhill)]
  3. Tobias Steiner (flavoursofopenscience) ** $$
  4. Małgorzata Glinicka (Malgorzata) $$
  5. Natalia Gruenpeter (nataliag) **
  6. Thomas Margoni (tmglaac)
  7. Manju Naika (manjunaika) **
  8. Emily Packer (EmilyP) **
  9. Jeroen Sondervan (jsondervan)
  10. Aaron Tay (aarontay) $$
  11. Adam Wasążnik (wnik) $$

New and delayed, dithering

  1. Philip Coombs (pcoombs) $$
  2. Bonnie Gardner (gardneb) ** $$
  3. Sridhar Gutam (sgutam) $$
  4. David Heilbrun (VioletCorpora) **
  5. Danielle Padula (djpadula5) $$
  6. Juan David Reina (Juanda) ** $$
  7. Alessandra Seiter (alseiter) **
  8. Mandy Taha (mandy) ** $$

Sporadic

  1. Vrushali Dandawate (vrushali)
  2. Frank Hellwig
  3. Daniel Huerlimann (dhuerlimann)
  4. Tom Olijhoek (Greboun)
  5. Nancy Pontika
  6. Jon Tennant (protohedgehog)

Dormant

  1. Janneke Adema (Janneke_Adema) **
  2. Olga Arias
  3. Katie Baker
  4. David Ball
  5. Jeffrey Beale
  6. José Carvalho (jcarvalho)
  7. Colleen Cressman (cressman)
  8. Gary Daught (Omega Alpha)
  9. Stephanie Dawson
  10. Marta Długokęcka and Marcin Wojnarski (Paperity)
  11. ElHassan ElSabry (elhassan)
  12. Jan Erik Frantsvåg (janeriks)
  13. Klaus Graf
  14. Stian Haklev (houshuang)
  15. Stevan Harnad (Amsci)
  16. Will Hires (whires)
  17. Catherine Hodgkinson
  18. Amy Lovell (Amyluv)
  19. John O'Connor $$
  20. Heinz Pampel
  21. Shauna Peterson (shauna.peterson)
  22. Kathryn Pope (ColumbiaSCP)
  23. Julia Schuetze
  24. Lisa Terrat
  25. Who?? (What are the advantages of OA publishing?)
  26. Helen Wong (hwong)
  27. Philip Young (pyoung)

Retired

  1. Gavin Baker (minor)
  2. Gavin Baker (major)
  3. Andrea Bernard
  4. Emily Kilcer
  5. Heather Morrison
  6. Amanda Page (newer acct)
  7. Amanda Page (older acct)

Also see the gdoc version of this page, not necessarily in sync.