Difference between revisions of "Links"

From Peter Suber
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 146: Line 146:
 
=== Live and regular ===
 
=== Live and regular ===
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3865/feed_items Anne Britton (ab1630)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3865/feed_items Anne Britton (ab1630)]
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3953/feed_items Juliana Castro (acavaminombre)]  
+
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3953/feed_items Juliana Castro (acavaminombre)] $$
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3471/feed_items Kelly Fitzpatrick]  
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3471/feed_items Kelly Fitzpatrick]  
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3822/feed_items Kirstine McDermid (kirstine)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3822/feed_items Kirstine McDermid (kirstine)]
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3877/feed_items Danielle Padula (djpadula5)] $$
 
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3855/feed_items Alessandro Pierno (alespierno)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3855/feed_items Alessandro Pierno (alespierno)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3672/feed_items Gary Price (infodocketGARY)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3672/feed_items Gary Price (infodocketGARY)]

Revision as of 21:15, 18 June 2018

ToDo

OSC

HOAP

Email

OATP

Lists

Projects

Talks & slides

Writing

Software

Tools

OATP taggers

** = people approved but not yet tagging
$$ = people with unfinished list of items for retroactive tagging

Live and regular

  1. Anne Britton (ab1630)
  2. Juliana Castro (acavaminombre) $$
  3. Kelly Fitzpatrick
  4. Kirstine McDermid (kirstine)
  5. Alessandro Pierno (alespierno)
  6. Gary Price (infodocketGARY)
  7. Graham Steel
  8. Peter Suber

New and untested

  1. Janneke Adema (Janneke_Adema) **
  2. Sanghyun Baek (sanghyun) $$
  3. Philip Coombs (pcoombs) $$
  4. Vrushali Dandawate (vrushali) **
  5. Bonnie Gardner (gardneb) ** $$
  6. Małgorzata Glinicka (Malgorzata) ** $$
  7. Sridhar Gutam (sgutam) $$
  8. David Heilbrun (VioletCorpora) **
  9. Daniel Huerlimann (dhuerlimann)
  10. Manju Naika (manjunaika) **
  11. Emily Packer (EmilyP) **
  12. Juan David Reina (Juanda) ** $$
  13. Alessandra Seiter (alseiter) **
  14. Mandy Taha (mandy) ** $$
  15. Jeroen Sondervan (jsondervan)
  16. Adam Wasążnik (wnik) $$

Sporadic

  1. Frank Hellwig
  2. Tom Olijhoek (Greboun)
  3. Nancy Pontika
  4. Jon Tennant (protohedgehog)

Dormant

  1. Olga Arias
  2. Katie Baker
  3. David Ball
  4. Jeffrey Beale
  5. José Carvalho (jcarvalho)
  6. Colleen Cressman (cressman)
  7. Gary Daught (Omega Alpha)
  8. Stephanie Dawson
  9. Marta Długokęcka and Marcin Wojnarski (Paperity)
  10. ElHassan ElSabry (elhassan)
  11. Jan Erik Frantsvåg (janeriks)
  12. Klaus Graf
  13. Stian Haklev (houshuang)
  14. Stevan Harnad (Amsci)
  15. Will Hires (whires)
  16. Catherine Hodgkinson
  17. Amy Lovell (Amyluv)
  18. John O'Connor $$
  19. Heinz Pampel
  20. Shauna Peterson (shauna.peterson)
  21. Kathryn Pope (ColumbiaSCP)
  22. Julia Schuetze
  23. Lisa Terrat
  24. Who?? (What are the advantages of OA publishing?)
  25. Helen Wong (hwong)
  26. Philip Young (pyoung)

Retired

  1. Gavin Baker (minor)
  2. Gavin Baker (major)
  3. Andrea Bernard
  4. Emily Kilcer
  5. Heather Morrison
  6. Amanda Page (newer acct)
  7. Amanda Page (older acct)

Also see the gdoc version of this page, not necessarily in sync.