Difference between revisions of "Links"

From Peter Suber
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 149: Line 149:
 
<!-- # Zaituni Kaijage, via Nancy Pontika -->
 
<!-- # Zaituni Kaijage, via Nancy Pontika -->
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3822/feed_items Kirstine McDermid (kirstine)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3822/feed_items Kirstine McDermid (kirstine)]
 +
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3877/feed_items Danielle Padula (djpadula5)] $$
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3855/feed_items Alessandro Pierno (alespierno)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3855/feed_items Alessandro Pierno (alespierno)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3672/feed_items Gary Price (infodocketGARY)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3672/feed_items Gary Price (infodocketGARY)]
Line 162: Line 163:
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3864/feed_items Sridhar Gutam (sgutam)] $$
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3864/feed_items Sridhar Gutam (sgutam)] $$
 
# David Heilbrun (VioletCorpora) **  
 
# David Heilbrun (VioletCorpora) **  
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3877/feed_items Danielle Padula (djpadula5)] $$
 
 
# Alessandra Seiter (alseiter) **
 
# Alessandra Seiter (alseiter) **
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3827/feed_items Jeroen Sondervan (jsondervan)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3827/feed_items Jeroen Sondervan (jsondervan)]

Revision as of 14:38, 6 March 2018

ToDo

OSC

HOAP

Email

OATP

Lists

Project planning docs

Talks & slides

Writing

Software

Tools

OATP taggers

** = people approved but not yet tagging
$$ = people with unfinished list of items for retroactive tagging

Live and regular

  1. Anne Britton (ab1630)
  2. Kelly Fitzpatrick
  3. Kirstine McDermid (kirstine)
  4. Danielle Padula (djpadula5) $$
  5. Alessandro Pierno (alespierno)
  6. Gary Price (infodocketGARY)
  7. Graham Steel
  8. Peter Suber

New and untested

  1. Janneke Adema (Janneke_Adema) **
  2. Sanghyun Baek (sanghyun) $$
  3. Philip Coombs (pcoombs) $$
  4. Vrushali Dandawate (vrushali) **
  5. Bonnie Gardner (gardneb) ** $$
  6. Sridhar Gutam (sgutam) $$
  7. David Heilbrun (VioletCorpora) **
  8. Alessandra Seiter (alseiter) **
  9. Jeroen Sondervan (jsondervan)

Sporadic

  1. Frank Hellwig
  2. Heather Morrison
  3. Tom Olijhoek (Greboun)
  4. Nancy Pontika
  5. Jon Tennant (protohedgehog)

Dormant

  1. Olga Arias
  2. Katie Baker
  3. David Ball
  4. Jeffrey Beale
  5. José Carvalho (jcarvalho)
  6. Colleen Cressman (cressman)
  7. Gary Daught (Omega Alpha)
  8. Stephanie Dawson
  9. Marta Długokęcka and Marcin Wojnarski (Paperity)
  10. ElHassan ElSabry (elhassan)
  11. Jan Erik Frantsvåg (janeriks)
  12. Klaus Graf
  13. Stian Haklev (houshuang)
  14. Stevan Harnad (Amsci)
  15. Will Hires (whires)
  16. Catherine Hodgkinson
  17. Amy Lovell (Amyluv)
  18. John O'Connor
  19. Heinz Pampel
  20. Shauna Peterson (shauna.peterson)
  21. Kathryn Pope (ColumbiaSCP)
  22. Julia Schuetze
  23. Lisa Terrat
  24. Who?? (What are the advantages of OA publishing?)
  25. Helen Wong (hwong)
  26. Philip Young (pyoung)

Retired

  1. Gavin Baker (minor)
  2. Gavin Baker (major)
  3. Andrea Bernard
  4. Emily Kilcer
  5. Amanda Page (newer acct)
  6. Amanda Page (older acct)

Also see the gdoc version of this page, not necessarily in sync.