Difference between revisions of "Links"

From Peter Suber
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 188: Line 188:
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/1796/feed_items Kathryn Pope (ColumbiaSCP)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/1796/feed_items Kathryn Pope (ColumbiaSCP)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3597/feed_items Julia Schuetze]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3597/feed_items Julia Schuetze]
 +
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3664/feed_items Jon Tennant (protohedgehog)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3649/feed_items Lisa Terrat]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3649/feed_items Lisa Terrat]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/1806/feed_items Who?? (What are the advantages of OA publishing?)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/1806/feed_items Who?? (What are the advantages of OA publishing?)]

Revision as of 19:22, 27 February 2018

ToDo

OSC

HOAP

Email

OATP

Lists

Project planning docs

Talks & slides

Writing

Software

Tools

OATP taggers

Live and regular

** = approved but not yet tagging
$$ = has unfinished list of items for retroactive tagging 
  1. Janneke Adema (Janneke_Adema) **
  2. Sanghyun Baek (sanghyun) $$
  3. Anne Britton (ab1630)
  4. Philip Coombs (pcoombs) $$
  5. Vrushali Dandawate (vrushali) **
  6. Kelly Fitzpatrick
  7. Bonnie Gardner (gardneb) ** $$
  8. David Heilbrun (VioletCorpora) **
  9. Kirstine McDermid (kirstine)
  10. Danielle Padula (djpadula5) $$
  11. Alessandro Pierno (alespierno)
  12. Gary Price (infodocketGARY)
  13. Alessandra Seiter (alseiter) **
  14. Jeroen Sondervan (jsondervan)
  15. Graham Steel
  16. Peter Suber

Dormant or sporadic

  1. Olga Arias
  2. Katie Baker
  3. David Ball
  4. Jeffrey Beale
  5. José Carvalho (jcarvalho)
  6. Colleen Cressman (cressman)
  7. Gary Daught (Omega Alpha)
  8. Stephanie Dawson
  9. Marta Długokęcka and Marcin Wojnarski (Paperity)
  10. ElHassan ElSabry (elhassan)
  11. Jan Erik Frantsvåg (janeriks)
  12. Klaus Graf
  13. Sridhar Gutam (sgutam) $$
  14. Stian Haklev (houshuang)
  15. Stevan Harnad (Amsci)
  16. Frank Hellwig
  17. Will Hires (whires)
  18. Catherine Hodgkinson
  19. Amy Lovell (Amyluv)
  20. Heather Morrison
  21. John O'Connor
  22. Tom Olijhoek (Greboun)
  23. Heinz Pampel
  24. Shauna Peterson (shauna.peterson)
  25. Nancy Pontika
  26. Kathryn Pope (ColumbiaSCP)
  27. Julia Schuetze
  28. Jon Tennant (protohedgehog)
  29. Lisa Terrat
  30. Who?? (What are the advantages of OA publishing?)
  31. Helen Wong (hwong)
  32. Philip Young (pyoung)

Retired

  1. Gavin Baker (minor)
  2. Gavin Baker (major)
  3. Andrea Bernard
  4. Emily Kilcer
  5. Amanda Page (newer acct)
  6. Amanda Page (older acct)

Also see the gdoc version of this page, not necessarily in sync.