Difference between revisions of "Links"

From Peter Suber
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 186: Line 186:
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/1845/feed_items Gary Daught (Omega Alpha)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/1845/feed_items Gary Daught (Omega Alpha)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/1791/feed_items Heinz Pampel]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/1791/feed_items Heinz Pampel]
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/2433/feed_items Shauna Peterson]
+
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/2433/feed_items Shauna Peterson (shauna.peterson)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/1796/feed_items Kathryn Pope (ColumbiaSCP)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/1796/feed_items Kathryn Pope (ColumbiaSCP)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3597/feed_items Julia Schuetze]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3597/feed_items Julia Schuetze]

Revision as of 18:23, 19 February 2018

ToDo

OSC

HOAP

Email

OATP

Lists

Project planning docs

Talks & slides

Writing

Software

Tools

OATP taggers

Live and regular

** = approved but not yet tagging
$$ = has unfinished list of items for retroactive tagging 
  1. ** Janneke Adema (Janneke_Adema)
  2. $$ Sanghyun Baek (sanghyun)
  3. Anne Britton (ab1630)
  4. $$ Philip Coombs (pcoombs)
  5. ** Vrushali Dandawate (vrushali)
  6. Kelly Fitzpatrick
  7. ** Bonnie Gardner (gardneb)
  8. ** David Heilbrun (VioletCorpora)
  9. Kirstine McDermid (kirstine)
  10. $$ Heather Morrison
  11. ** $$ Danielle Padula (djpadula5)
  12. Alessandro Pierno (alespierno)
  13. Nancy Pontika
  14. Gary Price (infodocketGARY)
  15. ** Alessandra Seiter (alseiter)
  16. Jeroen Sondervan (jsondervan)
  17. Graham Steel
  18. Peter Suber
  19. Jon Tennant (protohedgehog)

Dormant or sporadic

  1. Olga Arias
  2. Katie Baker
  3. David Ball
  4. Jeffrey Beale
  5. José Carvalho (jcarvalho)
  6. Colleen Cressman (cressman)
  7. Stephanie Dawson
  8. Marta Długokęcka and Marcin Wojnarski (Paperity)
  9. ElHassan ElSabry (elhassan)
  10. Jan Erik Frantsvåg (janeriks)
  11. Klaus Graf
  12. $$ Sridhar Gutam (sgutam)
  13. Stian Haklev (houshuang)
  14. Stevan Harnad (Amsci)
  15. Frank Hellwig
  16. Will Hires (whires)
  17. Amy Lovell (Amyluv)
  18. Catherine Hodgkinson
  19. John O'Connor
  20. Tom Olijhoek (Greboun)
  21. Gary Daught (Omega Alpha)
  22. Heinz Pampel
  23. Shauna Peterson (shauna.peterson)
  24. Kathryn Pope (ColumbiaSCP)
  25. Julia Schuetze
  26. Lisa Terrat
  27. Who?? (What are the advantages of OA publishing?)
  28. Helen Wong (hwong)
  29. Philip Young (pyoung)

Retired

  1. Gavin Baker (minor)
  2. Gavin Baker (major)
  3. Andrea Bernard
  4. Emily Kilcer
  5. Amanda Page (newer acct)
  6. Amanda Page (older acct)

Also see the gdoc version of this page, not necessarily in sync.