Difference between revisions of "Links"

From Peter Suber
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 140: Line 140:
 
  ** = approved but not yet tagging
 
  ** = approved but not yet tagging
 
# ** Janneke Adema (Janneke_Adema)
 
# ** Janneke Adema (Janneke_Adema)
# ** Sanghyun Baek (sanghyun)
+
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3868/feed_items Sanghyun Baek (sanghyun)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3865/feed_items Anne Britton (ab1630)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3865/feed_items Anne Britton (ab1630)]
 
# ** Philip Coombs (pcoombs)
 
# ** Philip Coombs (pcoombs)

Revision as of 21:53, 6 February 2018

ToDo

OSC

HOAP

Email

OATP

Lists

Project planning docs

Talks & slides

Writing

Software

Tools

OATP taggers

Live and regular

** = approved but not yet tagging
  1. ** Janneke Adema (Janneke_Adema)
  2. Sanghyun Baek (sanghyun)
  3. Anne Britton (ab1630)
  4. ** Philip Coombs (pcoombs)
  5. ** Vrushali Dandawate (vrushali)
  6. Kelly Fitzpatrick
  7. ** Bonnie Gardner (gardneb)
  8. Kirstine McDermid (kirstine)
  9. Heather Morrison
  10. ** Danielle Padula (djpadula5)
  11. Alessandro Pierno (alespierno)
  12. Nancy Pontika
  13. Gary Price (infodocketGARY)
  14. ** Alessandra Seiter (alseiter)
  15. Jeroen Sondervan (jsondervan)
  16. Graham Steel
  17. Peter Suber
  18. Jon Tennant (protohedgehog)

Dormant or sporadic

  1. Olga Arias
  2. Katie Baker
  3. David Ball
  4. Jeffrey Beale
  5. José Carvalho (jcarvalho)
  6. Colleen Cressman (cressman)
  7. Stephanie Dawson
  8. Marta Długokęcka and Marcin Wojnarski (Paperity)
  9. ElHassan ElSabry (elhassan)
  10. Jan Erik Frantsvåg
  11. Klaus Graf
  12. Sridhar Gutam (sgutam)
  13. Stian Haklev (houshuang)
  14. Stevan Harnad (Amsci)
  15. Frank Hellwig
  16. Will Hires (whires)
  17. Amy Lovell (Amyluv)
  18. Catherine Hodgkinson
  19. John O'Connor
  20. Tom Olijhoek (Greboun)
  21. Gary Daught (Omega Alpha)
  22. Heinz Pampel
  23. Shauna Peterson
  24. Kathryn Pope (ColumbiaSCP)
  25. Julia Schuetze
  26. Lisa Terrat
  27. Who?? (What are the advantages of OA publishing?)
  28. Helen Wong (hwong)
  29. Philip Young (pyoung)

Retired

  1. Gavin Baker (minor)
  2. Gavin Baker (major)
  3. Andrea Bernard
  4. Emily Kilcer
  5. Amanda Page (newer acct)
  6. Amanda Page (older acct)

Also see the gdoc version of this page, not necessarily in sync.