Difference between revisions of "Links"

From Peter Suber
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 141: Line 141:
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3865/feed_items Anne Britton (ab1630)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3865/feed_items Anne Britton (ab1630)]
 
# Philip Coombs (pcoombs)
 
# Philip Coombs (pcoombs)
# Vrushali Dandawate
+
# Vrushali Dandawate (vrushali)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3471/feed_items Kelly Fitzpatrick]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3471/feed_items Kelly Fitzpatrick]
 
# Bonnie Gardner (gardneb)
 
# Bonnie Gardner (gardneb)
Line 151: Line 151:
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/1789/feed_items Nancy Pontika]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/1789/feed_items Nancy Pontika]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3672/feed_items Gary Price (infodocketGARY)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3672/feed_items Gary Price (infodocketGARY)]
 +
# Alessandra Seiter (alseiter)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3827/feed_items Jeroen Sondervan (jsondervan)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3827/feed_items Jeroen Sondervan (jsondervan)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3680/feed_items Graham Steel]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3680/feed_items Graham Steel]

Revision as of 14:47, 25 January 2018

ToDo

OSC

HOAP

Email

OATP

Lists

Project planning docs

Talks & slides

Writing

Software

Tools

OATP taggers

Live and regular

  1. Janneke Adema (Janneke_Adema)
  2. Anne Britton (ab1630)
  3. Philip Coombs (pcoombs)
  4. Vrushali Dandawate (vrushali)
  5. Kelly Fitzpatrick
  6. Bonnie Gardner (gardneb)
  7. Zaituni Kaijage
  8. Kirstine McDermid (kirstine)
  9. Heather Morrison
  10. Danielle Padula (djpadula5)
  11. Alessandro Pierno (alespierno)
  12. Nancy Pontika
  13. Gary Price (infodocketGARY)
  14. Alessandra Seiter (alseiter)
  15. Jeroen Sondervan (jsondervan)
  16. Graham Steel
  17. Peter Suber
  18. Jon Tennant (protohedgehog)

Dormant or sporadic

  1. Olga Arias
  2. Katie Baker
  3. David Ball
  4. Jeffrey Beale
  5. José Carvalho (jcarvalho)
  6. Colleen Cressman (cressman)
  7. Stephanie Dawson
  8. Marta Długokęcka and Marcin Wojnarski (Paperity)
  9. ElHassan ElSabry (elhassan)
  10. Jan Erik Frantsvåg
  11. Klaus Graf
  12. Sridhar Gutam (sgutam)
  13. Stian Haklev (houshuang)
  14. Stevan Harnad (Amsci)
  15. Frank Hellwig
  16. Will Hires (whires)
  17. Amy Lovell (Amyluv)
  18. Catherine Hodgkinson
  19. John O'Connor
  20. Tom Olijhoek (Greboun)
  21. Gary Daught (Omega Alpha)
  22. Heinz Pampel
  23. Shauna Peterson
  24. Kathryn Pope (ColumbiaSCP)
  25. Julia Schuetze
  26. Lisa Terrat
  27. Who?? (What are the advantages of OA publishing?)
  28. Helen Wong (hwong)
  29. Philip Young (pyoung)

Retired

  1. Gavin Baker (minor)
  2. Gavin Baker (major)
  3. Andrea Bernard
  4. Emily Kilcer
  5. Amanda Page (newer acct)
  6. Amanda Page (older acct)

Also see the gdoc version of this page, not necessarily in sync.