Difference between revisions of "Links"

From Peter Suber
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 140: Line 140:
 
# Janneke Adema (Janneke_Adema)
 
# Janneke Adema (Janneke_Adema)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3865/feed_items Anne Britton (ab1630)]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3865/feed_items Anne Britton (ab1630)]
 +
# Philip Coombs (pcoombs)
 
# Vrushali Dandawate
 
# Vrushali Dandawate
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3471/feed_items Kelly Fitzpatrick]
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/3471/feed_items Kelly Fitzpatrick]

Revision as of 22:03, 22 January 2018

ToDo

OSC

HOAP

Email

OATP

Lists

Project planning docs

Talks & slides

Writing

Software

Tools

OATP taggers

Live and regular

  1. Janneke Adema (Janneke_Adema)
  2. Anne Britton (ab1630)
  3. Philip Coombs (pcoombs)
  4. Vrushali Dandawate
  5. Kelly Fitzpatrick
  6. Sridhar Gutam (sgutam)
  7. Zaituni Kaijage
  8. Kirstine McDermid (kirstine)
  9. Heather Morrison
  10. Danielle Padula (djpadula5)
  11. Alessandro Pierno (alespierno)
  12. Nancy Pontika
  13. Gary Price (infodocketGARY)
  14. Jeroen Sondervan (jsondervan)
  15. Graham Steel
  16. Peter Suber
  17. Jon Tennant (protohedgehog)

Dormant or sporadic

  1. Olga Arias
  2. Katie Baker
  3. David Ball
  4. Jeffrey Beale
  5. José Carvalho (jcarvalho)
  6. Colleen Cressman (cressman)
  7. Stephanie Dawson
  8. Marta Długokęcka and Marcin Wojnarski (Paperity)
  9. ElHassan ElSabry (elhassan)
  10. Jan Erik Frantsvåg
  11. Klaus Graf
  12. Stian Haklev (houshuang)
  13. Stevan Harnad (Amsci)
  14. Frank Hellwig
  15. Will Hires (whires)
  16. Amy Lovell (Amyluv)
  17. Catherine Hodgkinson
  18. John O'Connor
  19. Tom Olijhoek (Greboun)
  20. Gary Daught (Omega Alpha)
  21. Heinz Pampel
  22. Shauna Peterson
  23. Kathryn Pope (ColumbiaSCP)
  24. Julia Schuetze
  25. Lisa Terrat
  26. Who?? (What are the advantages of OA publishing?)
  27. Helen Wong (hwong)
  28. Philip Young (pyoung)

Retired

  1. Gavin Baker (minor)
  2. Gavin Baker (major)
  3. Andrea Bernard
  4. Emily Kilcer
  5. Amanda Page (newer acct)
  6. Amanda Page (older acct)

Also see the gdoc version of this page, not necessarily in sync.