Difference between revisions of "Links"

From Peter Suber
Jump to: navigation, search
(New and untested)
(New and untested)
Line 188: Line 188:
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/tvol Tim Vollmer (tvol)] $$ (approved October 31, 2018)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/tvol Tim Vollmer (tvol)] $$ (approved October 31, 2018)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/leo_waaijers Leo Waaijers (leo_waaijers)] (approved December 13, 2019)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/leo_waaijers Leo Waaijers (leo_waaijers)] (approved December 13, 2019)
 +
# Amy Warner May (AmyWarnerMay) ** (approved February 13, 2020)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/wnik Adam Wasążnik (wnik)] $$ (approved May 9, 2017)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/wnik Adam Wasążnik (wnik)] $$ (approved May 9, 2017)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/SelenaWEI Jingzhu Wei (SelenaWEI)] (approved January 28, 2020)
 
# [http://tagteam.harvard.edu/hubs/oatp/user/SelenaWEI Jingzhu Wei (SelenaWEI)] (approved January 28, 2020)

Revision as of 08:44, 13 February 2020

ToDo

OSC

HOAP

Email

OATP

Lists

Projects

Talks & slides

Writing

Software

Tools

OATP taggers

** = people approved but not already tagging
$$ = people with unfinished list of items for retroactive tagging

Live and regular

  1. Marlene Delhaye (mdelhaye) (approved August 2, 2018)
  2. Kirstine McDermid (kirstine) (approved October 18, 2017)
  3. Alessandro Pierno (alespierno) (approved March 30, 2015)
  4. Gary Price (infodocketGARY) (approved c. February 2017)
  5. Milica Ševkušić (openacrs) (approved September 23, 2019)
  6. Peter Suber (petersuber)

New and untested

  1. Catherine Ahearn (cahearn) ** (approved March 25, 2019)
  2. Sandra Collier (SGCollier) (approved December 7, 2018)
  3. Philipp Conzett (philipp) ** (approved September 18, 2019)
  4. Andre Dazy (dazy) (approved September 17, 2018)
  5. Brad Eden (beden) ** (approved November 18, 2019)
  6. Ashley Farley (farleyas) $$ (approved August 10, 2018)
  7. Ally Farnhill (AllyFarnhill) (approved c. June 2018)
  8. Natalie Flores-Rios (Natalie_Flores-Rios) ** ?? (approved December 7, 2018)
  9. Gwen Franck (g_fra) (approved August 15, 2018)
  10. Rupert Gatti (RupertGatti) ** (approved June 10, 2019)
  11. Małgorzata Glinicka (Malgorzata) $$
  12. Katy Go (katygo) (approved November 30, 2018)
  13. Federico Leva (fedlev) (approved September 13, 2019)
  14. Natalia Gruenpeter (nataliag) $$
  15. John Hilton (johnhiltoneditor) (approved November 14, 2018)
  16. Karen Jackson (KarenJ) (approved November 2, 2018)
  17. Thomas Margoni (tmglaac) (approved c. June 2018)
  18. Joe McArthur (JoeMcArthur) (approved November 18, 2019)
  19. Joshua Mejia (Joshmejia1) $$ (approved August 15, 2018)
  20. Ross Mounce (rmounce) ** (approved January 10, 2020)
  21. Jessica Pellien (JessicaPellien) (approved March 25, 2019)
  22. Karrie Peterson (Karrie) ** (approved November 20, 2018)
  23. Ellen Phillips (EllenPhillips)
  24. Jackie Proven (jackieproven) (approved August 7, 2018)
  25. Mike Roy (MikeRoy) (approved October 9, 2018)
  26. Tess Satherley (tsatherley) ** (approved September 9, 2019)
  27. Sothearath Seang (sothe) (approved May 23, 2019)
  28. Tereza Simandlová (tsimandlova) (approved June 29, 2019)
  29. Daniel Spichtinger (dspichtinger) ** (approved September 12, 2018)
  30. Tim Vollmer (tvol) $$ (approved October 31, 2018)
  31. Leo Waaijers (leo_waaijers) (approved December 13, 2019)
  32. Amy Warner May (AmyWarnerMay) ** (approved February 13, 2020)
  33. Adam Wasążnik (wnik) $$ (approved May 9, 2017)
  34. Jingzhu Wei (SelenaWEI) (approved January 28, 2020)
  35. Egon Willighagen (egonw) (approved September 6, 2018)
  36. Zeetarz Publishing (username?) (approved May 14, 2018)

Approved but dithering

  1. Charles W. Bailey Jr. (cwbaileyjr) $$
  2. Kyle Brady (kb59) $$ (approved August 14, 2018)
  3. Bonnie Gardner (gardneb) ** $$ (approved January 24, 2018)
  4. Evelin Heidel (scann) (approved August 10, 2018)
  5. David Heilbrun (VioletCorpora) ** (approved February 11, 2018)
  6. Manju Naika (manjunaika) ** (approved May 9, 2018)
  7. Juan David Reina (Juanda) ** $$ (approved April 19, 2018)
  8. Alessandra Seiter (alseiter) ** (approved January 25, 2018)
  9. Jeroen Sondervan (jsondervan) (approved c. April 2018)
  10. Mandy Taha (mandy) ** $$ (approved May 3, 2018)

Sporadic

  1. Sanghyun Baek (sanghyun) $$
  2. Anne Britton (ab1630)
  3. Brigitte Clement (Clement) (approved August 1, 2018)
  4. Philip Cohen (philipncohen) (approved September 3, 2018)
  5. Julien Colomb (juliencolomb) (approved September 11, 2018)
  6. Philip Coombs (pcoombs) $$
  7. Vrushali Dandawate (vrushali) (approved January 25, 2018)
  8. Kelly Fitzpatrick (lkfitz)
  9. Sridhar Gutam (sgutam) $$ (approved February 2, 2017)
  10. Frank Hellwig (frankhellwig) (approved June 9, 2017)
  11. Daniel Huerlimann (dhuerlimann) (approved March 12, 2018)
  12. Heather Morrison
  13. Anna Newman (aanewman) (approved August 6, 2018)
  14. Tom Olijhoek (Greboun)
  15. Emily Packer (EmilyP) (approved May 24, 2018)
  16. Danielle Padula (djpadula5) (approved Nov 8, 2017)
  17. Nancy Pontika (nancypontika)
  18. Graham Steel (tagteam101)
  19. Tobias Steiner (flavoursofopenscience) $$ (approved July 8, 2018)
  20. Jon Tennant (protohedgehog)
  21. Amy Thomas (AThomas) (started July 5, 2018)

Dormant

  1. Janneke Adema (Janneke_Adema) **
  2. Olga Arias
  3. Katie Baker
  4. David Ball
  5. Jeffrey Beale
  6. José Carvalho (jcarvalho)
  7. Juliana Castro (acavaminombre)
  8. Colleen Cressman (cressman)
  9. Gary Daught (Omega Alpha)
  10. Stephanie Dawson
  11. Marta Długokęcka and Marcin Wojnarski (Paperity)
  12. ElHassan ElSabry (elhassan)
  13. Jan Erik Frantsvåg (janeriks)
  14. Klaus Graf
  15. Stian Haklev (houshuang)
  16. Stevan Harnad (Amsci)
  17. Will Hires (whires)
  18. Catherine Hodgkinson
  19. Amy Lovell (Amyluv)
  20. John O'Connor
  21. Heinz Pampel
  22. Shauna Peterson (shauna.peterson)
  23. Kathryn Pope (ColumbiaSCP)
  24. Julia Schuetze
  25. Lisa Terrat
  26. Who?? (What are the advantages of OA publishing?)
  27. Helen Wong (hwong)
  28. Philip Young (pyoung)

Retired

  1. Gavin Baker (minor)
  2. Gavin Baker (major)
  3. Andrea Bernard
  4. Emily Kilcer
  5. Amanda Page (newer acct)
  6. Amanda Page (older acct)
  7. Aaron Tay (aarontay) (approved July 4, 2018) $$ [still must recycle]

Also see the gdoc version of this page, not necessarily in sync.