Usage Committee

From Project VRM
Revision as of 11:39, 9 January 2008 by Adriana.Lukas (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

The objective of the Usage Committee is to Drive VRM usage

This page will be the central point of organization for the committee.

Adriana Lukas & Chris Carfi & Deb Schultz & Alan Mitchell & Dean Landsman & Sean Bohan & Kaliya & Bart Stevens

What is to be done?