Difference between revisions of "Usage Committee"

From Project VRM
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 7: Line 7:
*Adriana Lukas
*Adriana Lukas
*Chris Carfi
*Chris Carfi (present and reporting for duty!)
*Deb Schultz
*Deb Schultz
*Alan Mitchell
*Alan Mitchell

Revision as of 18:38, 12 January 2008

The objective of the Usage Committee is to Drive VRM usage

This page will be the central point of organization for the committee.

Committee members

  • Adriana Lukas
  • Chris Carfi (present and reporting for duty!)
  • Deb Schultz
  • Alan Mitchell
  • Dean Landsman
  • Sean Bohan
  • Kaliya Hamlin
  • Bart Stevens

Approaches to driving VRM Usage

  1. industry/vendor driven
  2. web/user driven