Class Schedule

From Identifying Difficult Problems in Cyberlaw
Revision as of 17:16, 10 September 2010 by <bdi>WikiSysop</bdi> (talk | contribs) (New page: Here you will be able to view the class schedule and sign up for presentation slots, as well as access the notes pages for past classes. Class 1: Tues, Sept 7, 7-9pm Mon, Sept 13, 5-...)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Here you will be able to view the class schedule and sign up for presentation slots, as well as access the notes pages for past classes.

Class 1: Tues, Sept 7, 7-9pm

Mon, Sept 13, 5-7pm

(no seminar Sept 20 -- fly-out week!)

Mon, Sept 27, 5-7pm

Mon, Oct 4, 5-7pm -- Future of Work Conference

(no seminar Oct 11 -- Columbus Day!)

Mon, Oct 18, 5-7pm

Mon, Oct 25, 5-7pm

Mon, Nov 1, 5-7pm

Mon, Nov 8, 5-7pm

Mon, Nov 15, 5-7pm

Mon, Nov 22, 5-7pm

Mon, Nov 29, 5-7pm

Mon, Dec 6, 5-7pm -- final class