Difference between revisions of "Books"

From Cybersecurity Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 1: Line 1:
Anderson, Ross J. ''(2008)'' [[Security Engineering]]
Schneier, Bruce ''(2003)'' [[Beyond Fear]]
Schneier, Bruce ''(2003)'' [[Beyond Fear]]

Revision as of 11:06, 4 June 2010

Anderson, Ross J. (2008) Security Engineering

Schneier, Bruce (2003) Beyond Fear

Schneier, Bruce (2008) Schneier on Security

Zittrain, Jonathan L. (2008) The Future of the Internet and How To Stop It